Last night we had a guild meeting. I’m totally in favor of guild meetings, and for the most part, I think this one was well organized and productive.

While the meeting itself was held almost entirely in Vent, /g became a bit of a snark channel for the duration.

During the “be mindful of the feelings of others” part of the meeting, I decided to take a shot at our fearless leader since her BM hunter is sort of a running joke:

/g OMG AMBER’S HUNTER IS BM – FAIL!!!

In response?

<Amber>: OMG, my shaman is ele – fai…wut?

And I couldn’t help it – I burst out laughing. Well played, fearless leader, well played. I wish I had stopped laughing long enough to think to screenshot it.

We laugh because it’s true, my friends. Her BM hunter could kick my palm-lightning butt around the block any day.