I’m sleepy, but there’s so much goodness, so … BULLET POINTS!

  • Krikket & Norrah made the move to Stands in Bad. What is Stands in Bad? Stands in Bad is a new guild made up of many many many of my favorite people Alliance-side who I though I would never get to raid with again.  Krikket went with them to ICC tonight, totally on short notice and rusty as HELL, and even healed some and I didn’t thoroughly embarrass myself. And. It. Was. Fun.
  • Koraline is now guild master of Snarktastic. We’re not kicking people out, but dude. It’s basically a bank guild now. What this means? I DON’T HAVE TO BE A GM!
  • Alix is very nearly 74, and honestly? Once we slog through Grizzly Hills, it’s kind of painless.  Shaman #2 will be 80 before I know it.
  • Ricktus is the best brainless alt ever – and he’s almost through the Horde-side leveling block. Woot.

Tonight was wrapped up by a “quick painless heroic OK run for Frosties”.

In which there was a bear tank.

And a warlock tank.

And a boomkin tank.

And me cursing at the screen because

ZOMG BOOMKIN IS NOT FOR TANK!

WARLOCK IS NOT FOR TANK.

I CAN”T HEAL YOU IF I CAN’T SEE YOU!

And?

It. Was. Fun.

Real entry coming soon – but I’ve been so much in ICC, and tomorrow is another 6+ hour raid day, so “soon” might really mean “Friday”.

